Pioneers News · Events Postponed for April 16


Due to the cold temperatures and gusty winds we are postponing events for Monday April 16th.
Below are the new dates for each event.
Track- Tuesday April 17th vs. Jasper/ Washington @ 5:00 CDT/ 6:00 EST
Softball- Saturday April 21st vs. Washington JV 1st @ 1:00 CDT/ 2:00 EST
Baseball- Wednesday April 18 vs. Mt. Vernon @ 5:30
Tennis- Wednesday May 2nd vs. North @ 4:30